Notification of Migration

Hey everyone who has used this site and followed me!  This post is to notify you that I have migrated you all to my new author site where the blog will be hosted from now on.  The site is http://www.dmdaniel.com and it is a teensy bit more advanced than this starter site.  I hope you all continue to enjoy my content.  Don’t forget to re-subscribe to email so you get my posts directly as opposed to just in the reader!  I look forward to continuing to entertain you all from my new platform.

Sincerely,

DM Daniel

Leave a Reply

